Presiding Officer State Transport Appellate Tribunal & Member MACT Courts(Guwahati)


Name of the Judges


D e s i g n a t i o n

Phone No.

1. Shri Rajib Goswami Presiding Officer/Member (STAT & MACT-1)
2. Sri Chandan Das Presiding Officer/Member (MACT-2)
3. Smti Moushumi De Presiding Officer/Member (MACT-3)  


Site designed ,content maintained & updated: Office of the District & Session Judge , Kamrup
Site hosted by:National Informatic Centre ,Assam State Centre

Disclaimer: Site Viewed in internet explorer on 800X600